Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and events at Arcade Street Tavern by subscribing to our mailing list. Be the first to hear about our Gin and Beer Tasting Evenings, Tap Takeovers, Product Launches, Live Music Events and Festivals.

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Wednesday 27th July
Quiz Night for Charity.
Friday 29th July
Street Food Friday - Wood Fired Pizzas Happy Hour 4pm-7pm
Friday 12th August
Friday Sessions - Request Friday - we play what you want - within reason !
Friday 26th August
Friday Sessions - Funky, Jazzy, Disco!
Friday 2nd September
Friday Session & Street Food Vendor TBC
Friday 16th September
Friday Session & Street Food vendor TBC
Wednesday 21st September
Speed Dating from 7:30pm
Friday 23rd September
Friday Sessions - Singles Disco Night & Street Food Friday
Friday 30th September
Friday Sessions - Vinyl Night
Friday 7th October
Friday Sessions - DJ Night
Saturday 8th October
Gin Tasting & Lunch 12-3pm
Saturday 8th October
Guilty Pleasures Disco featuring CHIC - 7:30-1am
Friday 21st October
Friday Sessions
Saturday 22nd October
DJ Night -
Friday 28th October
Friday Sessions DJ Night and Street Food Friday
Saturday 29th October
DJ Night -

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Please subscribe to our mailing list and keep up to date with all the latest news and events at Arcade Street Tavern!