Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and events at Arcade Street Tavern by subscribing to our mailing list. Be the first to hear about our Gin and Beer Tasting Evenings, Tap Takeovers, Product Launches, Live Music Events and Festivals.

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Wednesday 17th November
Thornbridge Tap-Takeover week starts
Thursday 18th November
Beer and Curry Night - Thornbridge beers & Maharani Curry - SOLD OUT
Friday 19th November
Street Food Friday @stackedout Mega Sarnies - New Menu - Last visit before xmas starts 5pm
Saturday 20th November
Bubbly Yoga with Katherine 11am-12:00 - SOLD OUT
Saturday 20th November
Street Food Saturday @elsies Wood Fired Pizzas from 4pm
Tuesday 23rd November
ITFC V Rotherham - open for pre footy drinks
Friday 26th November
@elsie Wood Fired Pizzas
Sunday 28th November
ITFC v Crewe Alexander - Open on Sunday at 11am
Saturday 4th Dec
DJ Night
Saturday 11th December
Bubbly Yoga with Katherine 11am
Saturday 11th December
Arcade Taverns 7th Birthday - DJ 80's night.
Monday 20th December
Xmas Quiz - Book your team now ! 7:30-10pm
Thursday 30th December
Guilty Pleasures Disco 7:30pm Pre NYE Party
Friday 7th January
Street Food Friday - Indian Street Food
Saturday 8th January
Bubbly Yoga with Katherine

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Please subscribe to our mailing list and keep up to date with all the latest news and events at Arcade Street Tavern!